Arkadiusz Szkuta

Director / Authorized Clerk

+48 605 432 439
a.szkuta@dimex.pl

Ewa Polok

Trade Specialist

+48 607 312 044
e.polok@dimex.pl

Wojciech Kubik

General Trade Manager

+48 603 929 301
w.kubik@dimex.pl

Nina Kubik

Trade Specialist

n.kubik@dimex.pl

Tomasz Chamera

Trade Specialist

+48 605 422 432
grafit@dimex.pl

     OPENING HOURS:    TRADE DEPARTMENT    Mon. - Fri. » 7:00 - 15:00

Headquarters

+48 32 256 43 56
+48 32 256 43 72
+48 32 256 43 40
koks@dimex.pl

Accounting Department

Andrzej Chwila
Janusz Chwila

+48 32 256 43 40
ksiegowosc@dimex.pl

Legal Department

Tomasz Chamera
+48 605 422 432
tch@dimex.pl
Mateusz Szkuta
+48 605 249 357
m.szkuta@dimex.pl

Debt Collection Department

Marcin Solik
+48 693 620 807
solik@dimex.pl