Arkadiusz Szkuta

Dyrektor / Prokurent

+48 605 432 439
a.szkuta@dimex.pl

Ewa Polok

Specjalista ds. handlowych

+48 607 312 044
e.polok@dimex.pl

Wojciech Kubik

Dyrektor handlowy

+48 603 929 301
w.kubik@dimex.pl

Nina Kubik

Specjalista ds. handlowych

n.kubik@dimex.pl

Tomasz Chamera

Specjalista ds. handlowych

+48 605 422 432
grafit@dimex.pl

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
DZIAŁ HANDLOWY
Pon. - Pt. » 8:00 - 16:00

Centrala

+48 32 256 43 56
+48 32 256 43 72
+48 32 256 43 40
koks@dimex.pl

Dział Księgowości

Andrzej Chwila
Janusz Chwila

+48 32 256 43 40
ksiegowosc@dimex.pl

Dział Prawny

Tomasz Chamera
+48 605 422 432
tch@dimex.pl
Mateusz Szkuta
+48 605 249 357
m.szkuta@dimex.pl

Dział Windykacji

Marcin Solik
+48 693 620 807
solik@dimex.pl