Rafał Kupicha

General Trade Manager

+48 601 312 090
kupicha@dimex.pl

Mirosław Fura

Logistics Manager

+48 603 312 060
fura@dimex.pl

Tomasz Giglok

Trade Specialist

+48 601 651 653
giglok@dimex.pl

Sebastian Grützner

Trade specialist

+48 607 312 044
sebastian@dimex.pl

     Sales Point:    ul. Wałowa 41, Tychy

  32 256 22 90  ・  32 256 25 52  ・  32 221 46 69

Contact Us

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
DZIAŁ HANDLOWY
Pon. - Pt. » 8:00 - 16:00
MAGAZYN
Pon. - Pt. » 8:00 - 16:00

Centrala

+48 32 256 43 56
+48 32 256 43 72
+48 32 256 43 40
dimex@dimex.pl

Dział Księgowości

Andrzej Chwila
Janusz Chwila

+48 32 256 43 40
ksiegowosc@dimex.pl

Dział Prawny

Tomasz Chamera
+48 605 422 432
tch@dimex.pl
Mateusz Szkuta
+48 605 249 357
m.szkuta@dimex.pl

Dział Windykacji

Marcin Solik
+48 693 620 807
solik@dimex.pl